It has been several long weeks since the introduction of iOS and iPadOS 15, macOS 12 Monterey, watchOS 8 and tvOS 15. During them, every day in our magazine, we analyze the new features and improvements that have been added with these systems. The mentioned systems were presented at the traditional WWDC development conference, which takes place every summer. Immediately after the introductory presentation at the WWDC conference, the first developer beta versions of the systems were released, and later also the public beta versions were released. Third developer beta versions are currently available to further enhance and expand the new features. In this article, we’ll look at another new option from iOS 15.
iOS 15: How to view all photos shared with you in Photos
The Photos application has also seen several improvements in iOS 15. One of the best improvements is Live Text, and therefore Live Text, with which you are able to work with the text that is on the photographed photo or image. In addition, there are new memory features that can be created even better. We can also mention the Shared with you section, which is available in other applications in addition to Photos. This section shows you photos and videos that someone has shared with you via News. Let’s take a look at how to see all the photos shared with you in Photos:
- First, you need to move to the native Photosapp on your iPhone with iOS 15 .
- Once you have done so, move to the section called For youin the bottom menu .
- Then go down a bit to the Shared with yousection .
- The content that was last shared with you will appear here first.
- If you click Show Allat the top right, you can see all the content you share.
So, using the method above, you can view all the photos that have been shared with you in Photos on iOS 15. If you tap one of the photos, you will see at the top of the screen from whom the photo was shared. After clicking a photo, you can tap Save Shared Photo at the bottom of the screen to save the photo to your photo library. If you tap the individual’s name at the top of the screen, the photos will be automatically inserted into the message and you will find yourself in a conversation with the person, so you can react to the photo immediately.