What are the divisions of Descriptive Human Anatomy ?

They are,Osteology, the anatomy of the bones; Syndesmology, of the joints; Myology,of the muscles ; Angiology, of the vessels ; Neurology, of the nerves ; Splanch-nology, of the internal viscera ; Adenology, of the glands ; Dermatology, of the skin ; Genesiology, of the generative organs.


by Abdullah Sam
I’m a teacher, researcher and writer. I write about study subjects to improve the learning of college and university students. I write top Quality study notes Mostly, Tech, Games, Education, And Solutions/Tips and Tricks. I am a person who helps students to acquire knowledge, competence or virtue.

Leave a Comment