How to enroll in Indian Air Force

v To get admitted to the Indian Air Force, you have to pass the NDA exam which happens twice a year. This exam is taken by UPSC.

After passing the NDA exam, you can enroll in the following branches:
1. Indian Army
2. Indian Air Force
3. Indian Navy

The selection process will be in the following stages:
1. Written Examination
2. Interview
3. Physical Examination

To participate in this exam, your age limit must be between 16 and 19 years.

Only unmarried candidates can take this exam.

Educational Qualification: 50% or more in 10 + 2 (Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry)


Leave a Comment