Superhot: Mind Control Delete | How to get back to the game in the end

The Superhot: Mind Control Delete ending is absolutely bizarre and something that Hideo Kojima would be envious of. It makes you “delete” the game and apparently you can’t access it again. So how do you log into Superhot again after beating him? How do you get back to the game in the end? How do you find the place to return to the levels? Do you have to wait the full eight hours? Keep in mind that this will also unlock the back for MORE trophy and achievements. The rest of the trophy guide is right here.

Superhot: Mind Control Delete | How to get back to the game in the end

Once you have reached the end of the game and sacrificed your powers, you must “eliminate” the game. After doing that, you are sent to a strange area of ​​cyberspace with minimalist art where you can only press a button to say the game title. After doing this many times, you will notice a red rectangle appear in the center of the screen. Use the movement keys or the directional key to move it.

You will be able to move this red rectangle around this area and find small games and the like. There’s an ASCII Superhot game, a red rain screensaver-like experience, a zombie shooter, a tree-cutting game, and more. It’s weird but it’s not Superhot: Mind Control Delete.

To find the game again after eliminating it, you will have to move the red rectangle in any direction. It’s hard to tell where everything is, since everything seems to intertwine with each other. However, eventually, you will see the gray line above as you see in the image above. Go to it and go to the node at the end and hit the confirm button.

Follow the gray line and do the same with that note. After a few attempts and confirmations, a progress bar will appear. Now, it will give you a progress bar with eight hours. It sounds like a joke, but you seriously need to leave the system on and let the progress bar come to an end. Make sure you turn off the system’s power saving features and turn off the TV to save energy and avoid burning it. After completing the eight hour loading bar and hitting the confirm button, you will get your back to MORE trophies and be able to play again.

 

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top