If someone who appeared repeatedly in your Instagram feed disappears from one day to the next, you may suspect that they have blocked you, even if Instagram does not send any type of notification for blocks, which means that any user can block you without you knowing .
When blocked by a user, you will not be able to see their publications and they will not be able to see yours either. As well as they will not appear in the list of followers. If you are worried about losing followers because of this, you can go ahead and buy 1000 Instagram followers to make up for any lost followers. In doing so, it is important that you verify the reputation and proper functioning of the service you choose. For this we recommend the services of Social Augmentation .
How to know if you have been blocked on Instagram
It would be awkward to receive a notification from Instagram in which the application warns you that someone has blocked you. If you suspect that someone has blocked you, the first thing you can do is visit their profile to see their posts. If they have not blocked you, the user may simply be inactive and away from social networks.
Opposite case; If he has blocked you and has a private account, you will see a message indicating that the account is private, which means that he has blocked you and you are no longer among his followers. Also, if it is a public account and you see the number of publications at the beginning of the profile but you cannot see any publication, it is also a sign that you have been blocked.
How to know if someone has blocked you or if they have deleted their account?
When a user you follow deactivates or deletes their account, it is easy to think that they have blocked you, since their account disappears without sending any type of notification. If an account has been deleted, you will not be able to find it using the Instagram search engine, nor will you be able to enter using the direct link of the profile.
If when visiting the user’s profile through the link you notice that the account does not have any publication but you can still see the number of posts at the beginning of the profile, it means that it has blocked you. If you want to go further, you can go to the account of a common follower and check the recent comments and likes to see if you find any of the account that you suspect has blocked you.
You can even enter the profile in question from a friend’s account or open a new account to verify. If you can view the profile from another account, it also means that the user has locked your original account.
How do you know which Instagram accounts have blocked you?
There are many reasons why one user may decide to block another on Instagram and you don’t have to take it personally. However, it is normal to be curious about who are those people who have blocked you. There are some third-party applications that offer this service, but you should know that these are not authorized by Instagram, so it is important to use applications that have a good reputation so as not to put the security of your account at risk. These are some examples of apps that offer this service:
1. Followers Track for Instagram
This application helps you keep track of the users who interact with your publications, who follow you or unfollow you. In the premium version, available for $ 1.99 per month, you will be able to know who are the users who have taken your likes, deleted comments and even who has blocked you.
This is an excellent tool for analyzing the overall performance of your Instagram account. The application, available for free, allows you to:
- Know who gives you follow or unfollow.
- Know which followers you do not follow and which of your followers do not follow you.
- Search Instagram users.
Like the previous one, this one has a premium version with which you can:
- Know who are the users who delete comments and likes.
- Know who has stopped following you or who has blocked you.
This application offers different plans of various prices. Choose the one that best suits your needs. To find out who has blocked you, we recommend the VIP Package, with this you can:
- Use a management account to increase the organic growth of your account.
- Schedule unlimited content.
- Like, block, follow or unfollows.
This is a tool appreciated by many users who work with social networks and need to boost their accounts.
4. Blockers Spy for Instagram
This application offers you useful information about your account. It is available for $ 20 per month, but new users can use the trial version for 3 days completely free.
The application allows you to:
- Know who are the users who have blocked you.
- Know which users do not follow you.
- Know which are the followers that you have forgotten to follow back.
- Keep track of the number of followers and the growth of your account.
- Monitor likes, comments, as well as deleted likes and comments.
This application offers information about your followers and users who interact with your publications, but it cannot display any information about users who have not interacted with your account.
It offers information and statistics about your account. Its main attraction for many users is that it allows them to know who are the users who have unfollowed them. You can use it to find out which of your followers you haven’t followed back.
The users who have blocked you will appear in the list of unfollowers displayed by the application. Its functions consist of:
- Know who doesn’t follow you back.
- Know who you haven’t followed back, both on Instagram and Twitter.
- Manage your followers.
This has become quite popular with Instagram and Twitter users . Other applications that you can try are:
- Followerstats for Instagram
- IG masters Followers Analyzer
- Followers Spy for Instagram
Now that you know the different ways to find out who are those users who have blocked you, you can satisfy your curiosity, even if there is not much you can do to solve it.