How To Merge Fortnite Accounts Ps4.To obtain the maximum experience both in the service offered by these platforms and in the game itself, you could link a Discord account or merge Fortnite accounts with the PS4, Switch, Xbox, iOS, PC or Android so that you get maximum fun and to be able to enjoy even more the great capabilities of your consoles. Also, if you wish, you could increase and optimize the fps in Fortnite to improve the performance of the game on your PC.
How to Merge Fortnite Accounts Ps4
It is a process that would benefit many players since if you were a person who invested money in the Fornite game and bought different skills, skins or any other cosmetic use object, this option will allow you to unify all your purchases in a single account.
- How to merge accounts in Fornite?
- Elimination of account merging
How to merge accounts in Fortnite, step by step
Before starting the process, it doesn’t hurt to know a few things. The first thing you should be clear about is which of the two accounts you want to be the “main” one, the one that will bring together all purchases. The “secondary” account will disappear. Once this first point is clarified, you should know a few more things:
- In order to carry out the process, one of the accounts must have played on Xbox One or Nintendo Switch and the other on PS4 before September 28, 2018.
- Your account cannot be suspended or disabled.
- In-game items and V-Coins will be kept for two weeks before they are transferred to your main account.
- You will need access to all the email addresses that are associated with the accounts you want to merge.
- If you duplicated the third party login, such as Facebook, on both your primary and secondary accounts, the secondary login will be unlinked. You can unlink it before merging.
- Battle Royale will allow you to merge all the cosmetic content items from the Battle Royale. Save the World will allow you to merge Llamas, Defenders, Heroes, Schematics, Survivors, XP, Evolution and Buff materials.Other items, such as items from the Unreal Store and Creative Islands, as well as Save the World progress and account level, will not be merged from your secondary account.
Knowing all these conditions to be able to perform the merger, you must go to the Epic Games Fortnite account merger page . As we have recommended before, have the associated emails of the accounts you are going to merge open or at hand, as it will ask you to check them on the fly.